

## Non-Business Meeting (Designated Truck Route) Minutes

Monday, March 3, 2025, 5:56 p.m. McNaughton Room - 3rd Floor, City Hall

Present: Mayor Ken Boshcoff

Councillor Rajni Agarwal
Councillor Albert Aiello
Councillor Mark Bentz
Councillor Shelby Ch'ng
Councillor Kasey Etreni
Councillor Andrew Foulds
Councillor Trevor Giertuga
Councillor Brian Hamilton
Councillor Greg Johnsen
Councillor Kristen Oliver

Councillor Dominic Pasqualino Councillor Michael Zussino

Officials: John Collin, City Manager

Krista Power, Director – Legislative Services & City Clerk Kayla Dixon, Commissioner – Infrastructure & Operations Keri Greaves, Commissioner – Corporate Services & City

Treasurer

Kerri Marshall, Commissioner – Growth

Dawne Latta, Deputy City Solicitor

Matthew Miedema, Director - Engineering

Michael Grimaldi, Solicitor

Leanne Lavoie, Executive Administrator

### 1. Open Session in the McNaughton Room

Non-Business Meeting – Designated Truck Route Chair: John Collin, City Manager

#### 2. Discussion Items

## 2.1 Designated Truck Route

Document titled Designated Truck Route Chronology distributed separately on Monday, March 3, 2025, for information.

Commissioner – Infrastructure & Operations Kayla Dixon and Engineer Margaret Parkhill, Arcadis provided a PowerPoint presentation relative to background information and provided an update on the traffic studies completed to date on the proposed on the Designated Truck Route.

Kayla Dixon, Margaret Parkhill and Director – Engineering Matthew Miedema responded to questions.

# 3. Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 6:47 p.m.